Theme: Arts

For my theme, I chose the arts. I chose this theme because after I quit sports during high school (due to a back-to-back surgeries… on my back,) I invested in things like music and film, and that’s where I found my passion. There are plenty of things I could talk about using this theme, including experiences I have had with writing, playing music, and working with film. I could also look to the outside and study different demographics, and genres of each style of the arts with a ethnography. In terms of using an argumentative style, I could discuss certain styles of each art, or possibly review films, albums, etc. Photo essays could work too, as obviously photography is under the arts banner, and I can discuss experiences behind photos that I have taken.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *